Spread this

A blogger from Italy who I now consider a friend has posted this celebration speech today, first in Italian, followed by an English translation. It is a celebration of freedom of speech. Hurrah!

About mysm2000

Having taught elementary school for more than 25 years and been involved in many amazing technology and curriculum projects, I find I've developed a myriad of interests based on literature I've read and music I've heard. I've followed The Wright Three to Chicago, Ansel Adams to Colorado, The Kon Tiki Expedition to Easter Island, Simon & Garfunkel lyrics to New York City, Frank Lloyd Wright to Fallingwater, Pennsylvania, and have only just begun.
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spread this

  1. Thanks a lot for linking and reblogging this on your website. 🌷

    Like

  2. lghiggins says:

    I don’t see the speech. Did it not make it up?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.